Staff & Board

Staff

Our staff depends on volunteers to make our program run efficiently.  Become a Volunteer

Marni Marshall, Executive Director

520-272-8315 | mmarshallgvda@gmail.com

Marissa Hernandez, Program Specialist
530-272-8315 | mhernandezgvda@gmail.com

 


Board

Contact our Board of Directors for 2017

  • Lisa Swarthout, Chair – lisaswarthout@hotmail.com
  • Haven Caravelli, Vice Chair – haven@centerofmovementstudio.com
  • Debbe Blakemore, Treasurer – debbe.blakemore@gmail.com
  • Nicole Arbaugh, Secretary – nicole@stuckijewelers.com
  • Rich Fuxjager, Board Member – richfoxhunter@yahoo.com
  • Sue Amick, Board Member – foothillmercantile@theunion.net
  • Aria Harding, Board Member – patandaria@gmail.com
  • Linda Clough, Board Member – linda@lucchesivineyards.com
  • Hollie Grimaldi-Flores, Board Member – hollieg14@gmail.com
  • Lillie Piland, Board Member – yubablue@sbcglobal.net
  • Michael Larson, Board Member – michael@sbbmail.com

Jan Arbuckle, Liaison from Grass Valley City Council – jana@cityofgrassvalley.com