Staff & Board

Staff

Marni Marshall, Executive Director

530-272-8315 | mmarshallgvda@gmail.com

Heather Haddock, Program Specialist

530-272-8315 | hhaddockgvda@gmail.com

Our staff depends on volunteers to make our program run efficiently.  We are always looking for new recruits to support our events, click below to get signed up in our volunteer database.

Become a Volunteer


Board

Contact our Board of Directors for 2019

  • Michael Larson, Chair – larson.michael3@gmail.com
  • Angie Kelsey, Vice Chair – angie.booksgv@gmail.com
  • Debbe Blakemore, Treasurer – debbe.blakemore@gmail.com
  • Nicole Arbaugh, Secretary – nicole@stuckijewelers.com
  • Rich Fuxjager, Board Member – richfoxhunter@yahoo.com
  • Haven Caravelli, Board Member -haven@centerofmovementstudio.com
  • Sue Amick, Board Member – foothillmercantile@theunion.net
  • Linda Clough, Board Member – linda@lucchesivineyards.com
  • Lillie Piland, Board Member – yubablue@sbcglobal.net
  • Nancy Solyan, Board Member- brewbakers2018@gmail.com
  • Chad Wingo, Board Member-chad@gvbrew.com

Jan Arbuckle, Liaison from Grass Valley City Council – jana@cityofgrassvalley.com